Location
Address
Contact
Admiralty

Blk 717 Woodlands Drive 70 #01-114
Singapore 730717
(Opposite Admiralty MRT Station)

Tel: 6365 3903

Fax: 6365 1379

Email: admiralty@qnm.sg

Aljunied

Blk 113 Aljunied Avenue 2
#01-11
Singapore 380113

Tel: 6748 7730

Fax: 6979 9096

Email: aljunied@qnm.sg

Ang Mo Kio

Blk 726 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 6
#01-4148
Singapore 560726

Tel: 6554 3363

Fax: 6554 1215

Email: angmokio@qnm.sg

Blk 157 Ang Mo Kio Ave 4
#01-580
Singapore 560157

Tel: 6261 2563

Fax: 6261 2562

Email: mayflower@qnm.sg

Bedok

311 New Upper Changi Road #02-01
Bedok Mall
Singapore 467360

Tel: 6384 6288

Fax: 6384 6088

Email: bedokmall@qnm.sg

Blk 219 Bedok Central
#01-136
Singapore 460219

Tel: 6876 0533

Fax: 6876 0082

Email: bedokcentral@qnm.sg

Blk 632 Bedok Reservoir Road
#01-842
Singapore 470632

Tel: 6980 3902

Fax: 6980 3903

Email: bedokreservoir@qnm.sg

Bishan

Blk 502 Bishan Street 11 #01-350
Singapore 570502

Tel: 6255 5228

Fax: 6255 5220

Email: bishan@qnm.sg

Boon Lay

301 Boon Lay Way #01-05
Boon Lay MRT Station
(Next to Jurong Point Shopping Centre)
Singapore 649846

Tel: 6791 3323

Fax: 6792 9882

Email: boonlaymrt05@qnm.sg

Braddell

Blk 111 Lorong 1 Toa Payoh #01-360
Singapore 310111

Tel: 6358 1098

Fax:

Email: braddellblk111@qnm.sg

Buangkok

Bright Smile Dental Surgery
(Subsidiary clinic)
10 Sengkang Central #01-02
Buangkok MRT Station Exit A
Singapore 545061

Tel: 6242 9132

Fax: 6242 9105

Email: brightsmile-buangkokmrt@qnm.sg

10 Sengkang Central #01-01
Buangkok MRT Station Exit A
Singapore 545061

Tel: 6315 6882

Fax: 6315 2392

Email: buangkokmrt@qnm.sg

Bugis

200 Victoria Street #02-28
Bugis Junction
Singapore 188021

Tel: 6837 2292

Fax: 6337 7309

Email: bugis@qnm.sg

Bukit Batok

Blk 151 Bukit Batok St 11 #01-252
Singapore 650151

Tel: 6665 4233

Fax: 6564 0821

Email: btbatok252@qnm.sg

Blk 634 Bukit Batok Central #01-112
Singapore 650634

Tel: 6569 3239

Fax: 6569 2163

Email: btbatokcentral@qnm.sg

Lee & Lee Dental
(Subsidiary clinic)
Block 152 Bukit Batok Street 11
#01-274
Singapore 650152

Tel: 6563 2262

Fax: 6563 6005

Email: info.leeandleedental@gmail.com

Bukit Batok West

Blk 467 Bukit Batok West Avenue 9
#01-02
Multi Storey Car Park
Singapore 650467

Tel: 6979 7786

Fax: 6979 7785

Email: bbwest@qnm.sg

Bukit Gombak

Blk 371 Bukit Batok St 31 #01-302
Singapore 650371

Tel: 6569 3120

Fax: 6569 7229

Email: gombak@qnm.sg

802 Bukit Batok West Ave 5 #01-09
Bukit Gombak MRT Station
Singapore 659083

Tel: 6562 1161

Fax: 6569 7490

Email: gombakmrt@qnm.sg

Bukit Panjang

Blk 257 Bangkit Road #01-47
Singapore 670257

Tel: 6766 3363

Fax: 6763 7056

Email: btpanjang@qnm.sg

Bukit Timah

3A Cheong Chin Nam Rd
(Opposite Beauty World)
Singapore 599728

Tel: 6466 3393

Fax: 6466 1733

Email: bttimah@qnm.sg

Canberra

Blk 126 Canberra Street
#01-03
Multi Storey Car Park
Singapore 750126

Tel: 6518 3115

Fax: 6518 3114

Email: canberra@qnm.sg

Chin Swee Road

Horizon Dental Surgery
(Subsidiary clinic)
151 Chin Swee Rd #01-25/27/28
Manhattan House
Singapore 169876

Tel: 6733 5388

Fax: 6789 6360

Email: horizon@qnm.sg

Choa Chu Kang

British Dental Surgery
(Subsidiary clinic)
Blk 307 Choa Chu Kang Ave 4
#01-693
Singapore 680307

Tel: 6765 3323

Fax: NA

Email: british@qnm.sg

- Opening soon -
21 Choa Chu Kang Avenue 4
#B1-06
Lot One Shoppers' Mall
Singapore 689812

Tel: 6012 9338

Fax: 6012 9337

Email: lot1@qnm.sg

City Hall

107 North Bridge Road
#B1-37/38
Funan Mall
Singapore 179105

Tel: 6979 9296

Fax: 6979 9295

Email: Funan@qnm.sg

City Square Mall

180 Kitchener Road #B1-13/14/15
City Square Mall
Singapore 208539

Tel: 6509 1133

Fax: 6509 3881

Email: citysquaremall@qnm.sg

Clementi Central

321 Clementi Ave 3 #02-02
321 Clementi
Singapore 129905

Tel: 6778 2768

Fax: 6778 9295

Email: clementi@qnm.sg

Blk 450 Clementi Ave 3 #01-291
(Next to DBS Bank)
Singapore 120450

Tel: 6872 3633

Fax: 6778 3512

Email: clementicentral@qnm.sg

Collyer Quay

Lee & Lee Dental
(Subsidiary clinic)
10 Collyer Quay
Ocean Financial Centre
#03-05
Singapore 049315

Tel: 6535 6113

Fax: 6536 2730

Email: info.leeandleedental@gmail.com

Elias Mall

Blk 625 Elias Rd #02-308
Elias Mall
Singapore 510625

Tel: 6584 8793

Fax: 6583 0828

Email: eliasmall@qnm.sg

Eunos

30 Eunos Crescent #01-14/15
Eunos MRT Station
Singapore 409423

Tel: 6749 8518

Fax: 6749 5185

Email: eunosmrt@qnm.sg

Geylang

1 Lorong 22 Geylang #01-01
Grandview Suites
Singapore 398664

Tel: 6741 2071

Fax: 6741 3701

Email: grandviewsuites@qnm.sg

Havelock Road

Blk 51 Havelock Road #01-03
Havelock View
Singapore 161051

Tel: 6694 5271

Fax: 6694 5272

Email: havelock@qnm.sg

Holland Village

200 Holland Avenue #B1-19
Holland Village MRT Station
Singapore 278995

Tel: 6892 3913

Fax: 6892 6995

Email: hollandvillage@qnm.sg

Hougang

1187 Upper Serangoon Road #01-55
The Midtown
Singapore 533971

Tel: 6386 2339

Fax: 6386 2267

Email: midtown@qnm.sg

Blk 810 Hougang Central #01-230/232
Singapore 530810

Tel: 6386 2663

Fax: 6387 0266

Email: hougangcentral@qnm.sg

90 Hougang Ave 10 #04-07
Hougang Mall
Singapore 538766

Tel: 6282 5500

Fax: 6385 0768

Email: hougangmall@qnm.sg

Jelapang

Blk 524A Jelapang Road #02-15
(Greenridge Shopping Centre)
Singapore 671524

Tel: 6891 2668

Fax: 6769 2669

Email: jelapang@qnm.sg

Jurong East

2 Jurong East Street 21
#02-61A
IMM Building
Singapore 609601

Tel: 6980 3999

Fax: 6980 3998

Email: imm@qnm.sg

50 Jurong Gateway Road #03-24
Jem
Singapore 608549

Tel: 6425 0398

Fax: 6425 1726

Email: jurongeastcentral@qnm.sg

Blk 353 Jurong East Street 31
#01-107
Yuhua Place
Singapore 600353

Tel: 6980 3868

Fax: 6980 3867

Email: jurongyuhua@qnm.sg

Jurong West

1 Jurong West Central 2 #B1-20D
Jurong Point Shopping Centre
Singapore 648886

Tel: 6792 1811

Fax:

Email: jurongwest@qnm.sg

Kallang

4 Lorong 1 Geylang
Singapore 389116

Tel: 6547 1833

Fax: 6743 3913

Email: kallangmrt@qnm.sg

Khatib

Blk 846 Yishun Ring Road #01-3613
Singapore 760846
(Opposite Khatib MRT Station)

Tel: 6852 3363

Fax: 6756 0126

Email: khatib@qnm.sg

598 Yishun Ring Road #B1-10
Wisteria Mall
Singapore 768698

Tel: 6339 0994

Fax: 6339 1037

Email: wisteriamall@qnm.sg

Killiney

Aesthetic Dental Surgery
(Subsidiary clinic)
3 Killiney Road
Winsland House 1
#09-01
Singapore 239519

Tel: 6333 3233

Fax: NA

Email: tanortho@singnet.com.sg

91 Killiney Road
Singapore 239535

Tel: 6235 1638

Fax: 6235 1698

Email: killiney@qnm.sg

Kim Seng Road

- Opening soon -
1 Kim Seng Promenade
#03-117
Great World City
Singapore 237994

Tel: 6734 0603

Fax: 6738 0603

Email: greatworld@qnm.sg

Kim Tian Road

Blk 126 Kim Tian Road
#01-03
Kim Tian Green
Singapore 160126

Tel: 6979 7668

Fax: 6979 7669

Email: kimtian@qnm.sg

Kovan

Blk 203 Hougang Street 21 #01-87
Singapore 530203

Tel: 6246 3956

Fax: 6246 3967

Email: kovan@qnm.sg

Marine Parade

Ho Dental Surgery
(Subsidiary clinic)
Blk 57 Marine Terrace
#01-117
Singapore 440057

Tel: 6442 1956

Fax: NA

Email: hodentalxray@gmail.com

Blk 85 Marine Parade Central #01-664
Singapore 440085

Tel: 6346 1882

Fax: 6345 7330

Email: marineparade@qnm.sg

Marsiling

Blk 304 Woodlands St 31 #01-121/123
Singapore 730304

Tel: 6365 6500

Fax: 6368 6700

Email: marsiling@qnm.sg

Novena

238 Thomson Road #02-01
Novena Square
Singapore 307683

Tel: 6251 3233

Fax: 6259 6069

Email: novena01@qnm.sg

238 Thomson Road #02-47
Novena Square
(Beside Office Tower)
Singapore 307683

Tel: 6258 2623

Fax: 6258 7363

Email: novena47@qnm.sg

Specialist Oral Surgeons
(Subsidiary clinic)
10 Sinaran Drive #09-25
Novena Medical Centre
Singapore 307506

Tel: 62353688 / 63976638

Fax: NA

Email: sporalsurg@gmail.com

Old Airport Road

Blk 39 Jalan Tiga #01-03
Singapore 390039

Tel: 6447 9033

Fax: 6447 9032

Email: oldairportroad@qnm.sg

Orchard

Foo & Associates Dental Surgeons
(Subsidiary clinic)
290 Orchard Road #09-03
Paragon
Singapore 238859

Tel: 6838 0903

Fax: 6838 0923

Email: general@fooandassociates.com.sg

181 Orchard Road
#04-14/19
#04-16
Orchard Central
Singapore 238896

Tel: 6732 2633 (#04-14/19)
Tel: 6235 6496 (#04-16)

Fax: 6732 7533
Fax: 6235 7963

Email: orchard@qnm.sg

TP Dental Surgeons
(Subsidiary clinic)
391B Orchard Road #26-01
Ngee Ann City Tower B
Singapore 238874

Tel: 6653 2694

Fax: 6732 1979

Email: contact@tpdental.com.sg

Pasir Ris

1 Pasir Ris Central St. 3 #05-08
White Sands
(Next to Pasir Ris MRT)
Singapore 518457

Tel: 6583 0298

Fax: 6583 2308

Email: pasirris@qnm.sg

Paya Lebar

10 Paya Lebar Road #04-27
Paya Lebar Quarter
Singapore 409057

Tel: 6968 7802

Fax: 6968 7803

Email: payalebar@qnm.sg

Potong Pasir

51 Upper Serangoon Road #03-10/11
The Poiz Centre
Singapore 347697

Tel: 6968 5131

Fax: 6968 5130

Email: potongpasir@qnm.sg

Punggol

Blk 671 Edgefield Plains
#02-05
Waterway Banks
Singapore 820671

Tel: 6584 0478

Fax: 6312 6057

Email: punggolep@qnm.sg

Redhill

920 Tiong Bahru Road #01-10
Redhill MRT Station
Singapore 158792

Tel: 6272 4858

Fax: 6275 9450

Email: redhillmrt@qnm.sg

River Valley

19 Hoot Kiam Road
Singapore 249401

Tel: 6235 4261

Fax: 6235 4262

Email: rivervalley@qnm.sg

Seletar

33 Sengkang West Ave #04-16
The Seletar Mall
Singapore 797653

Tel: 6702 3738

Fax: 6702 3739

Email: seletarmall@qnm.sg

Sembawang

11 Canberra Rd #02-01
Sembawang MRT Station
Singapore 759775

Tel: 6752 3093

Fax: 6752 0701

Email: sembawangmrt@qnm.sg

Blk 355 Sembawang Way
#01-07
Singapore 750355

Tel: 6235 2782

Fax: 6235 3135

Email: sembawangway@qnm.sg

Sengkang

Blk 289C Compassvale Crescent
#01-03
Singapore 543289

Tel: 6247 6178

Fax: 6247 6177

Email: sengkang@qnm.sg

Serangoon

Blk 261 Serangoon Central Drive #01-29
Singapore 550261

Tel: 6343 0398

Fax: 6281 3586

Email: serangoon@qnm.sg

Blk 264 Serangoon Central #01-235
Singapore 550264

Tel: 6383 1763

Fax: 6383 1761

Email: serangooncentral@qnm.sg

23 Serangoon Central #04-25 Nex
Singapore 556083

Tel: 6509 8858

Fax: 6509 3550

Email: nex@qnm.sg

Blk 153 Serangoon North Ave 1 #01-536
Singapore 550153

Tel: 6282 8597

Fax: 6282 6709

Email: serangoonnorth@qnm.sg

Simei

30 Simei Street 3 #01-09
Simei MRT Station
Singapore 529888

Tel: 6741 6819

Fax: 6789 6360

Email: simeimrt@qnm.sg

Tampines

Lee & Lee Dental
(Subsidiary clinic)
Blk 506 Tampines Central 1
#02-361
Singapore 520506

Tel: 6788 2262

Fax: 6789 9349

Email: info.leeandleedental@gmail.com

10 Tampines Central 1 #04-18/19
Tampines 1
Singapore 529536

Tel: 6588 3233

Fax: 6789 9630

Email: tampinescentral@qnm.sg

2 Tampines Central 5 #03-16
Century Square
Singapore 529509

Tel: 6260 2720

Fax: 6260 2685

Email: tampines@qnm.sg

1 Tampines Walk
#02-89
Our Tampines Hub
Singapore 528523

Tel: 6241 5081

Fax: 6241 5091

Email: tampineshub@qnm.sg

Blk 139 Tampines Street 11
#01-54
Singapore 521139

Tel: 6781 0309

Fax: 6781 0316

Email: tamst11@qnm.sg

Tanjong Katong

11 Tanjong Katong Road #B1-13
Kinex Shopping Mall
Singapore 437157

Tel: 6241 6562

Fax: 6241 5164

Email: katong@qnm.sg

Tiong Bahru

Bright Smile Dental Surgery
(Subsidiary clinic)
Blk 18 Jalan Membina
#01-05
Singapore 164018

Tel: 6274 6800

Fax: NA

Email: brightsmile@qnm.sg

Blk 18 Jalan Membina #02-02
(Tiong Bahru MRT Station, Exit A)
Singapore 164018

Tel: 6270 8168

Fax: 6276 8129

Email: tiongbahru@qnm.sg

Tiong Bahru Dental Surgery
(Subsidiary clinic)
302 Tiong Bahru Road
#02-143 Tiong Bahru Plaza
(Former Central Plaza)
Singapore 168732

Tel: 6271 3083

Fax: 6274 6618

Email: enquiry@tiongbahrudental.com

Toa Payoh

Blk 177 Toa Payoh Central #01-150
Singapore 310177

Tel: 6256 3633

Fax: 6358 0059

Email: toapayohcentral@qnm.sg

Toh Yi

Blk 19 Toh Yi Drive #01-123
Singapore 590019

Tel: 6762 7660

Fax: 6462 2270

Email: tohyi@qnm.sg

Towner Road

Blk 102 Towner Rd #01-250
Singapore 322102

Tel: 6299 8980

Fax: 6291 8935

Email: townerroad@qnm.sg

West Coast

Blk 725 Clementi West Street 2
#01-206
Singapore 120725

Tel: 6261 1752

Fax: 6261 1792

Email: clementiwest@qnm.sg

Woodlands

Blk 573 Woodlands Drive 16 #01-07
Singapore 730573

Tel: 6369 0047

Fax: 6219 5092

Email: woodlands@qnm.sg

6 Woodlands Square #B2-15
Woods Square Tower 2
Singapore 737737

Tel: 6970 6871

Fax: 6970 6872

Email: woodlandssquare@qnm.sg

Yew Tee

21 Choa Chu Kang North 6 #01-32
Yew Tee Point
Singapore 689578

Tel: 6794 5263

Fax: 6219 9917

Email: yewtee@qnm.sg

Yishun

Blk 743 Yishun Avenue 5 #01-540
Singapore 760743

Tel: 6851 6789

Fax: 6851 7061

Email: yishuncentral@qnm.sg

930 Yishun Avenue 2 #03-26
Northpoint Shopping Centre
Singapore 769098

Tel: 6257 1548

Fax: 6257 1493

Email: NorthPoint@qnm.sg

Get Your Healthy White Smile Today!